Diamon is an advisor to brands and retailers with focus on international business development around the world. Our services aim to get you started in new markets with minimum risks, our consulting projects always make use of our global network of market experts.

DIAMON HQ STOCKHOLM

c/o Alma
Nybrogatan 8
114 34 Stockholm, Sweden
Office phone: +46 8-533 324 82

DIAMON BERLIN

Office Manager: Jonna Neuenfeld

c/o Mindspace, Friedrichstraße 68, 10117 Berlin
Office phone: +49 157 5562 3498

DIAMON PARIS

Office Manager: Sandra Doria Medina

Office phone: +33 624 430 005

For expansion in Asia please contact:

Linda Bradley - Director
Mobile: +46 708 50 55 22
Email: linda.bradley@diamonretail.com

For expansion in the Americas please contact:

Ola Gejde - Managing Director
Mobile: +46 705 68 57 50
Email: ola.gejde@diamonretail.com

For expansion in Europe please contact:

Camilla Strange - Director
Mobile: +46 708 49 41 69
Email: camilla.strange@diamonretail.com
 

Other contacts:

Finance: finance@diamonretail.com
Sales: sales@diamonretail.com
Recruitment: expert@diamonretail.com
General inquiries: info@diamonretail.com
Media/PR: pr@diamonretail.com
Web comments: web@diamonretail.com
 

Diamon privacy policy 

View our policy of how we handle your data here